by user on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM | View count 13 | Download count 0
by user on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Hello, everyone. It is my turn to come before all of you and try my best to answer your English language questions. I think most of you know me, but I haven't been around as much as I used to be, so please allow me to introduce myself: My name is Devon Oppenheimer. Along with Maya Rose , Sitta Rose , Jeet KC , Gurung Lelin , Chandra Nath , Shakha Rai and Stephen Brophy , I help to keep things humming around ELC, as one of its admins. I am 51 years old, married to Andy, and the mother of Griffin. I live with my husband in Venice, Florida and our son attends college nearby in Ft. Myers, Florida. I am currently taking a break from my job as a pet sitter, but will likely resume it as part of my own business in a few months. I will be available for your English language questions twice this coming Sunday (for most of you), once in the morning and once in the evening, for at least one hour each time. This will actually be during my Saturday night and Sunday morning, January 13th at 9:15 p.m. and the 14th at 9:45 a.m. Nepal 8:00 a.m. and 8:30 p.m.
Bangladesh 8:15 a.m. and 8:45 p.m.
Indonesia 9:15 a.m. and 9:45 p.m.
India 7:45 a.m. and 8:15 p.m.
Philippines 10:15 a.m. and 10:45 p.m.
Malaysia 10:15 a.m. and 10:45 p.m.
Pakistan 7:15 a.m. and 7:45 p.m
Tanzania 5:15 a.m. and 5:45 p.m.
Sierra Leone 2:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. As a native speaker of English, I have a fairly decent command of the language. This does not mean I always know WHY we say what we say. Some of you know the rules far better than I do. Feel free to contribute your knowledge, please! However, if I don't know the answer to your question, and none of our other admins or members do either, I WILL spend some time trying to dig up the answer and return to ELC with it as quickly as possible AFTER our sessions are over. I look forward to your questions and a whole lot of fun! 😁 😁 😁 😁 ~ Devon
by Sulis Rini on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

I really hope, I can catch that gold opportunity, while the network here is very poor miss you a lot dear ma'am
by Lylath Makere on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

You are talented and having a vast experience in leading the group.
by Maya Rose on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Hi my sweetheart, sweetie sister,
by Ali Saeed on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Gob job dear we are very Grateful to U it's your kindness on all of us dear
by Rahul Tbt Love on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Lovely
by user on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Thank you so much dear
by Winsingh Barnabas on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

I know dear friend.
by Sheltan Siriwardana on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Giving what we have is the most valuable thing what we should do before our passing away
by Olatunji Oyindamola Danmola on Wed, May 09 '18 12:56 PM

Hi sweetie ....