by user on Wed, May 09 '18 12:58 PM | View count 9 | Download count 0
by user on Wed, May 09 '18 12:58 PM

REMINDER Hello, everyone. It is my turn to come before all of you and try my best to answer your English language questions.
I will be here Sunday morning, January14th at 9:45 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (USA). This is Sunday evening for most of you. Nepal 8:30 p.m.
Bangladesh 8:45 p.m.
Indonesia 9:45 p.m.
India 8:15 p.m.
Philippines 10:45 p.m.
Malaysia 10:45 p.m.
Pakistan 7:45 p.m
Tanzania 5:45 p.m.
Sierra Leone 2:45 p.m. I look forward to your questions and a whole lot of fun! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ~ Devon
by Sheltan Siriwardana on Wed, May 09 '18 12:58 PM

Where is Srilanka ? ๐Ÿ˜Œ
by Sureshg Anand on Wed, May 09 '18 12:58 PM

Still awake? ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ˜
by Prakash Kumar on Wed, May 09 '18 12:58 PM

Ok madam
by Govinda Rajbanshi on Wed, May 09 '18 12:58 PM

I will be there on time, ma'am.